Ph.D. Students

Akansha Arora
Area: Algebra
Adviser: Dr. Samrith Ram
Email Id: akanshaa@iiitd.ac.in

Divya Khurana
Area: Applied Mathematics, Mathematical modelling and Differential Equations
Adviser: Dr. Shilpak Banerjee
Email id: divyak@iiitd.ac.in

Diksha Bansal
Area: Bio-mathematics(Applied Mathematics)
Adviser: Dr. Sarthok Sircar
Email Id: dikshab@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Yadav
Area: Algebra
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: monikay@iiitd.ac.in

Sandeep Sharma
Area: Algebra
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: sandeeps@iiitd.ac.in

Tania Sidana
Area: Algebraic Coding Theory
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: taniai@iiitd.ac.in

Varsha Chauhan
Area: Algebraic Coding Theory
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: varshac@iiitd.ac.in