Ph.D. Students

Akansha Arora
Area: Algebra
Adviser: Dr. Samrith Ram
Email Id: akanshaa@iiitd.ac.in

Archana Arya
Area: Applied Mathematics Encompassing Analysis, Geometry and Topology
Adviser: Dr. Kaushik Kalyanaraman
Email id: archanaa@iiitd.ac.in

Atul Kumar
Area: Applied Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations
Adviser: Dr. Ashish Kumar Pandey
Email id: atulk@iiitd.ac.in

Bhavna
Area: Applied Mathematics(Partial Differential Equations)
Adviser: Dr. Ashish Kumar Pandey
Email Id: bhavnai@iiitd.ac.in

Bittu
Area: Number Theory
Adviser: Dr. Sneha Chaubey
Email Id: bittui@iiitd.ac.in

Diksha Bansal
Area: Computational Fluid dynamics, Applied and Computational Mathematics
Adviser: Dr. Sarthok Sircar
Email Id: dikshab@iiitd.ac.in

Dipa Ghosh
Area: Applied and Computational Math
Adviser: Dr. Sarthok Sircar
Email id: dipag@iiitd.ac.in

Divya Aggarwal
Area: Algebra and Combinatorics
Adviser: Dr. Samrith Ram
Email id: divyaa@iiitd.ac.in

Divya Khurana
Area: Applied Mathematics, Mathematical modelling and Differential Equations
Adviser: Dr. Shilpak Banerjee
Email id: divyak@iiitd.ac.in

Karamjeet Singh
Area: Graph Theory
Adviser: Dr. Rajiv Raman
Email id: karamjeets@iiitd.ac.in

Khyati
Area: Number theory
Adviser: Dr. Debika Banerjee
Email id: khyatii@iiitd.ac.in

Monika Yadav
Area: Algebra
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: monikay@iiitd.ac.in

Sandeep Sharma
Area: Algebra
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: sandeeps@iiitd.ac.in

Sayantan Roy
Area: Mathematical Logic and Foundations of Mathematics
Adviser: Dr. Sankha Basu
Email Id: sayantanr@iiitd.ac.in

Shivani Goel
Area: Number Theory
Adviser: Dr. Sneha Chaubey
Email id: shivanig@iiitd.ac.in

Tania Sidana
Area: Algebraic Coding Theory
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: taniai@iiitd.ac.in

Tanisha
Area: Applied and Computational Math
Adviser: Dr. Sarthok Sircar
Email Id: tanishai@iiitd.ac.in

Varsha Chauhan
Area: Algebraic Coding Theory
Adviser: Dr. Anuradha Sharma
Email Id: varshac@iiitd.ac.in